-->
Football Tasmania

KGV Football Park

Venue Address:
18 Grove Road, Glenorchy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/02/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 6     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Kingborough Lions
13/02/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     Hobart United   def.   South East United
13/02/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 3     Taroona FC   vs   University
13/02/21 (Sat) 16:30 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     New Town Eagles   vs   Beachside
14/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) 2     DOSA   def. by   Kingborough Lions
19/02/21 (Fri) 17:45 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) Beachside   def. by   Hobart United
19/02/21 (Fri) 20:15 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Metro FC  
20/02/21 (Sat) 12:00 (NPL Summer Cup) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Kingborough Lions
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Women's Summer Cup) 7     Taroona FC   def.   Glenorchy Knights
21/02/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) Metro FC   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
21/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 1) 3     Taroona FC   def.   South Hobart
24/02/21 (Wed) 18:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Taroona FC
26/02/21 (Fri) 17:45 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions
26/02/21 (Fri) 20:15 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Hobart United
27/02/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 2     New Town Eagles   def.   South East United
27/02/21 (Sat) 14:30 (NPL Summer Cup) 2     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Launceston City
27/02/21 (Sat) 17:00 (Women's Summer Cup) 14     Clarence Zebras   def.   New Town Eagles
28/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) 3     Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   def.   New Norfolk
28/02/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Champions League Tier 1) 5     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
03/03/21 (Wed) 17:45 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
03/03/21 (Wed) 20:15 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   New Town Eagles   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
06/03/21 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Beachside  
08/03/21 (Mon) 11:30 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Southern FC   vs   South East United  
08/03/21 (Mon) 14:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Nelson Eastern Suburbs   vs   Northern Rangers  
08/03/21 (Mon) 16:30 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
08/03/21 (Mon) 19:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Barnstoneworth United   vs   Taroona  
12/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club   vs   Southern Football Club  
21/03/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside FC  
26/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Newtown Eagles  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Newtown Eagles  
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Taroona FC  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South East United  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Hobart United  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University S.C.  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Newtown Eagles  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Beachside  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Taroona FC  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Taroona FC  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Lions  
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Metro FC