-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/04/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
04/04/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
19/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Olympia  
26/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
03/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
09/05/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Southern FC  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
31/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
31/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
06/06/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
06/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
20/06/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
20/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South East United  
21/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
04/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Olympia  
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Southern FC  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras