-->
Football Tasmania

Lightwood Park Complex

Venue Address:
Lightwood Crescent, Kingston
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) Kingborough Lions   def. by   New Town Eagles
20/02/21 (Sat) 16:30 (Women's Summer Cup) 16     Kingborough Lions   def.   New Town Eagles
21/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) Kingborough Lions   def. by   University Bees
27/02/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Women's Summer Cup) 4     Kingborough Lions   def.   South Hobart
27/02/21 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL Summer Cup) 6     Kingborough Lions   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
28/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
06/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Women's Summer Cup)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras  
10/03/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart United  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Beachside  
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   University S.C.  
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart United  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   South Hobart  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   University  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Metro FC  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Newtown Eagles  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South East United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Newtown Eagles  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
04/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Kingborough   vs   Newtown Eagles