-->
Football Tasmania

Sandown 2

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 11     Beachside   def.   Brighton Storm
11/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   Clarence Zebras
12/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) 2     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Blue
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
26/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) Beachside   def. by   Taroona FC
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   South Hobart
08/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras Red
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) Beachside   def. by   Clarence Zebras White
16/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6) 6     Beachside   def.   Glenorchy Knights
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Beachside   def.   Southern FC
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 3     Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) Beachside   def. by   Clarence Zebras
05/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 4     Beachside   def.   Hobart United
06/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) 1     Beachside   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 5     Beachside   def.   South East United
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 1     Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 16     Beachside   def.   Cygnet Sea Dragons
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) Beachside   def. by   Kingborough Black