-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Gormley Park

Venue Address:
Gormley Drive, Kingston
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart FC  
26/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   DOSA  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC  
17/05/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   New Town Eagles  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   University Dynamo  
24/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Metro FC  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Huon Valley  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Brighton Storm  
14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
21/06/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   DOSA  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Southern FC  
21/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Metro FC  
28/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
05/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   South East United  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Huon Valley SC  
12/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Southern FC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South East United  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   University Wanderers  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   University Laterals  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   New Norfolk SC  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Newtown Eagles  
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Beachside  
09/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Metro FC  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Beachside  
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   DOSA  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart FC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Newtown Eagles  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Kingborough Lions   vs   University Dynamo  
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart United