-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Olympia  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions