-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Olinda Grove 2

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove , Mount Nelson
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   University Wanderers   vs   Metro FC  
26/04/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   University Dynamo   vs   Hobart United  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   University Dynamo   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6- CANCELLED COMP)   University Laterals   vs   South East United  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   University Wanderers   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
24/05/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6- CANCELLED COMP)   University Laterals   vs   Kingborough  
24/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   University Wanderers   vs   Kingborough  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   University Dynamo   vs   Metro FC  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   University Wanderers   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6- CANCELLED COMP)   University Laterals   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
21/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   University Dynamo   vs   Huon Valley SC  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6- CANCELLED COMP)   University Laterals   vs   Clarence Zebras  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   University Wanderers   vs   DOSA  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   University Dynamo   vs   Kingborough Lions  
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Metro FC  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   South East United  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Taroona FC Black  
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Hobart United