-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wentworth Park 3

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     Clarence Zebras White   def. by   South Hobart
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 4     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 10     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Taroona FC
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 3     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Kingborough Lions
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 7     Clarence Zebras   def.   South Hobart Red
19/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) 10     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Olympia FC White
19/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) Clarence Zebras Red   def. by   Beachside
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 2     Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Kingborough Blue
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     Clarence Zebras Black   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 6     Clarence Zebras White   def.   Huon Valley
31/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Social League 2 Cup ) 3     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Newtown Eagles
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 10     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   South East United
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 12     Clarence Zebras Red   def.   Huon Valley
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Hobart United
07/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) 3     Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Phoenix Rovers
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     Clarence Zebras White   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 4     Clarence Zebras   def.   Glenorchy Knights
11/08/20 (Tue) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart Blue  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Brighton Storm  
21/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Metro FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   South Hobart  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Taroona FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
28/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Brighton Storm  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough Blue  
05/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Taroona FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough  
11/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   New Norfolk SC  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   South Hobart  
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions  
25/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Clarence Zebras  
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Metro FC  
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Taroona FC  
02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   DOSA  
09/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   DOSA  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Brighton Storm  
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Metro FC  
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   University Wanderers