-->
Football Federation Tasmania

Huonville

Venue Address:
Heron Street, Huonville
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 4     Huon Valley SC   def.   Metro FC
14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 3     Huon Valley SC   def.   Brighton Storm
05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Huon Valley SC   def.   Brighton Storm
18/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Huon Valley   def.   Beachside
19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Huon Valley SC   def.   Hobart United
26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 4     Huon Valley SC   def.   DOSA
01/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 1     Huon Valley   def. by   Hobart Zebras
02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Huon Valley SC   def.   New Town Eagles
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     Huon Valley SC   vs   Clarence United
22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 14     Huon Valley   def.   South Hobart Blue
23/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 5     Huon Valley SC   def.   Southern FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) Huon Valley SC   def. by   Kingborough Lions
30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) Huon Valley SC   def. by   University Dynamo
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 4     Huon Valley SC   def.   Metro FC
14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 7     Huon Valley SC   def.   New Norfolk SC
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Huon Valley SC   vs   South Hobart FC
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Huon Valley   vs   Cygnet Sea Dragons
28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) Huon Valley SC   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
10/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 4     Huon Valley   vs   South Hobart Red
11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Huon Valley SC   def.   DOSA 0 
11/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) DOSA   def. by   Huon Valley SC
18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) Huon Valley SC   def.   Glenorchy Knights
25/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Huon Valley SC   def.   Beachside FC
31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Huon Valley   vs   Clarence United
01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) Huon Valley SC   def. by   Taroona FC
14/09/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 6     Huon Valley   def.   South East United