-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Cardigan St 2

Venue Address:
Cardigan Street, Somerset
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Burnie United  
30/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Devonport Strikers  
20/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Burnie United  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Ulverstone SC  
04/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Northern Rangers  
11/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Riverside Olympic  
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Somerset White   vs   Ulverstone Black  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Launceston United  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Launceston City  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Somerset   vs   Burnie United  
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Somerset Blue   vs   Burnie United  
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (North West Youth)   Somerset White   vs   Devonport Strikers  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Somerset White   vs   Somerset Blue  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Northern Championship - POSTPONED COMP)   Somerset   vs   Ulverstone SC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Somerset   vs   Ulverstone SC  
12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Somerset   vs   Devonport Strikers  
26/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Somerset White   vs   Ulverstone Black  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Somerset   vs   Launceston United