-->
Football Tasmania

Pembroke Park

Venue Address:
Arthur Street, Sorell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
15/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Beachside  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   University S.C.  
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Newtown Eagles  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
04/09/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors