-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wentworth Park 1

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Taroona FC  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Kingborough Lions  
08/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Kingborough  
15/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   DOSA  
22/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   New Norfolk SC  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Huon Valley  
29/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
12/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Metro FC  
19/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   DOSA  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Brighton Storm  
26/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   DOSA  
03/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   University Wanderers  
17/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Huon Valley  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Taroona FC  
07/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Metro FC  
14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Metro FC  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Taroona FC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Kingborough