-->
Football Tasmania

Brighton

Venue Address:
Racecourse Road, Brighton
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 6     Brighton Storm   def.   University Wanderers
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 1     Brighton Storm   def. by   New Norfolk SC
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) Brighton Storm   def. by   King. Lions 17 
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 5 Cup ) 7     Brighton Storm   def.   DOSA
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     Brighton Storm   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black 11 
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     Brighton Storm   def. by   Glenorchy Knights 12 
06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 5 Cup ) 3     Brighton Storm   def. by   Kingborough
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 8     Brighton Storm   def.   Metro FC
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     Brighton Storm   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Brighton Storm   def.   DOSA
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 9     Brighton Storm   def.   Phoenix Rovers
01/11/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Brighton Storm   vs   Kingborough Lions