Football Federation Tasmania

Montello 2

Venue Address:
46 Terrylands Street, Hillside, Burnie
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/03/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) Burnie   def.   Ulverstone
04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) Burnie   def. by   Somerset
01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) Burnie   def. by   Launceston United
08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) Burnie   def. by   Devonport
22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls) 1     Burnie United   def. by   Devonport Strikers Blue
22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) 2     Burnie   def. by   Riverside 10 
06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls)   Burnie United   vs   Somerset  
06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) Burnie   def. by   Somerset
20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls)     Burnie United   vs   Devonport Strikers Yellow  
03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls) Burnie United   def. by   Devonport Strikers Blue
03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) 2     Burnie   def.   Launceston United
17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls) 17     Burnie United   def.   Somerset
24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Northern Women's Championship) 4     Burnie   def. by   Devonport
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth Under 16 Girls)   Burnie United   vs   Devonport Strikers Yellow