-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wellesley Park

Venue Address:
Wellesley Street, South Hobart
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 13) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
14/03/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15) 3     South Hobart Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Red
14/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 16) 3     South Hobart Blue   def. by   South Hobart Red
15/03/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series - Junior Youth Girls) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart Red
28/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 16)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
04/04/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 16)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Beachside  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 9     South Hobart   def.   Glenorchy Knights
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Red   def.   Glenorchy Knights
12/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Red   vs   Olympia FC Blue  
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 3     South Hobart   vs   Beachside
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 7     South Hobart   def.   Huon Valley
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) South Hobart Red   def. by   South Hobart Blue
19/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 2     South Hobart Blue   def.   Olympia FC White
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 8     South Hobart Blue   def.   Glenorchy Knights
26/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 3     South Hobart Red   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
26/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) South Hobart Blue   def. by   Taroona FC Black
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) South Hobart Red   def. by   South Hobart Blue
02/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 9     South Hobart Red   def.   South Hobart Blue
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     South Hobart   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 4     South Hobart Blue   def.   Kingborough
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Taroona FC  
09/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Blue   vs   Kingborough Lions White  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   South Hobart   vs   South East United  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South Hobart   vs   Kingborough Lions  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Beachside Green  
16/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Red   vs   Olympia FC White  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   South Hobart   vs   Metro FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South Hobart Red   vs   Clarence Zebras  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South Hobart Blue   vs   South East United  
23/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Blue   vs   Taroona FC White  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   South Hobart   vs   Brighton Storm  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South Hobart Red   vs   Kingborough  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Blue   vs   Olympia FC White  
05/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   South Hobart   vs   Huon Valley  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South Hobart   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South Hobart Blue   vs   South Hobart Red  
06/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Red   vs   Taroona FC White  
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South Hobart Red   vs   South East United  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   South Hobart   vs   Kingborough Blue  
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC  
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 18)   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC White  
20/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Blue   vs   South Hobart Red  
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South Hobart   vs   Beachside  
27/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   South Hobart Red   vs   Kingborough Black