-->
Football Tasmania

Clare Street

Venue Address:
62-66 Clare Street, New Town
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   University  
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Metro FC  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Clarence Zebras  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   South East United  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Beachside  
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   South Hobart  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   South Hobart  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Clarence Zebras  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Clarence Zebras  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   University S.C.  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Newtown Eagles   vs   University  
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Hobart United  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough Lions