-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Lightwood Park Complex

Venue Address:
Lightwood Crescent, Kingston
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 13) 3     Kingborough Lions   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
14/03/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 4     Kingborough Lions   def.   South Hobart
14/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15) 3     Kingborough Lions   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
15/03/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series - Senior Youth Girls) 1     Kingborough   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
25/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Riverside Olympic  
16/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Devonport  
30/05/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Launceston City  
20/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
27/06/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   South Hobart  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) Kingborough   def. by   South East United
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Statewide Under 20s) 2     King. Lions   def.   Northern Rangers
11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
11/07/20 (Sat) 18:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Olympia  
12/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) 2     Kingborough Black   vs   Clarence Zebras Black
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
18/07/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship ) 1     Kingborough Lions   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
18/07/20 (Sat) 18:30 (National Premier Leagues ) 2     Kingborough   def.   Glenorchy Knights
19/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) Kingborough Blue   def. by   Kingborough Black
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Taroona FC
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship ) 2     Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues ) 3     Kingborough   vs   Riverside Olympic
26/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Metro FC 13 
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship ) 4     Kingborough   def.   Olympia
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League ) Kingborough   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
01/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
02/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls) Kingborough Blue   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Social League 2 Cup ) 10     Kingborough   def.   Southern FC
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues )   Kingborough   vs   Launceston City  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
09/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Beachside  
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   Beachside  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   South Hobart  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Kingborough   vs   Hobart United  
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Kingborough Blue   vs   Taroona FC  
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues )   Kingborough   vs   Devonport  
30/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Kingborough Blue   vs   Beachside  
05/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 (Statewide Under 20s)   King. Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (National Premier Leagues Tasmania - CANCELLED)   Kingborough   vs   Devonport  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Women's Statewide Cup)   Kingborough   vs   Riverside Olympic  
06/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Kingborough Black   vs   Kingborough Blue  
13/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Kingborough Blue   vs   Olympia FC White  
20/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Kingborough Black   vs   Taroona FC  
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   Ulverstone SC  
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Taroona FC  
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   Taroona FC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart United  
03/10/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Hobart United  
03/10/20 (Sat) 18:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   Clarence Zebras  
10/10/20 (Sat) 18:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Kingborough   vs   South Hobart  
11/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart  
11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   University S.C.  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   University SC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 (National Premier Leagues )   Kingborough   vs   Olympia  
25/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Beachside  
25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   Beachside  
25/10/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   South Hobart  
01/11/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Kingborough Lions   vs   Metro FC  
01/11/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship )   Kingborough   vs   Olympia  
01/11/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Kingborough   vs   Olympia FC Warriors