-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Huonville

Venue Address:
Heron Street, Huonville
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP) 2     Huon Valley   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
15/03/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP) Huon Valley SC   def.   Southern FC
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley   vs   DOSA  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley   vs   University Wanderers  
14/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Hobart United  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley   vs   Taroona FC  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3- CANCELLED COMP)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Metro FC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Beachside Green  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Clarence Zebras White  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Hobart United  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Taroona FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   South Hobart Blue  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Glenorchy Knights