-->
Football Tasmania

Sherburd Oval

Venue Address:
CNr Brightwater & Tinderbox Roads, Blackmans Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 1     Southern FC   def. by   Beachside
17/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) Southern FC   def. by   Kingborough
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 10     Southern FC   def.   Cygnet Sea Dragons
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:30 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Kingborough Lions   vs   South East United
08/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 5     Kingborough Lions   def.   South East United
14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 2     Southern FC   def. by   Taroona FC
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Kingborough Lions   def.   University Wanderers
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Taroona FC
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Kingborough   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) Southern FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
18/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def.   Newtown Eagles
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 8     Southern FC   def.   Kingborough
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) Kingborough Blue   def. by   South East United