Football Federation Tasmania

Prince of Wales South

Venue Address:
Gepp Parade, Derwent Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC
04/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 9     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 6     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South Hobart
25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 2     Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart Blue
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South East United
02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Huon Valley SC
08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Hobart Zebras
15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 9     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Hobart Zebras
15/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 (Southern Championship 2) 6     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Hobart Zebras
22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 9     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Kingborough Lions
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 11     Glenorchy Knights   def.   DOSA
28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Brighton Storm
29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Kingborough Lions
06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Brighton Storm 1 
06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   King. Lions
06/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Hobart Zebras
07/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence United
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Lions
25/07/19 (Thu) 19:00 (Social League 5 Cup) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   DOSA
27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Southern FC
17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 7     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence United
17/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 1) 7     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
28/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Taroona FC
04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Taroona FC