-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Lightwood Park 2

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 8     Kingborough Black   def.   South Hobart Blue
12/07/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 10     Kingborough Lions White   def.   Taroona FC White
19/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 4     Kingborough Lions White   vs   South Hobart Red
26/07/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 6     Kingborough Black   def.   Taroona FC White
02/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 4     Kingborough Lions White   def. by   Taroona FC Black
09/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls ) 4     Kingborough Black   vs   South Hobart Red
16/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Black   vs   South Hobart Blue  
23/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Lions White   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
30/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Lions White   vs   South Hobart Red  
06/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Black   vs   Kingborough Lions White  
13/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Lions White   vs   Olympia FC White  
20/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Black   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Junior Youth Girls )   Kingborough Lions White   vs   South Hobart Blue