-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Gunn Oval Brighton

Venue Address:
236 Midlands Highway, Pontville
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
28/03/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   Hobart Utd   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
11/04/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   Hobart Utd   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
25/04/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   South East United  
30/05/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
06/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
13/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Newtown Eagles  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   South Hobart  
25/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Metro FC  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Hobart United   vs   Beachside