-->
Football Tasmania

Prince of Wales North

Venue Address:
Gepp Parade, Derwent Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 13) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Beachside
14/03/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 1     Glenorchy Knights Red   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black 11 
14/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 14     Glenorchy Knights Blue   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Kingborough
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Metro FC
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 9     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South East United
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC Black
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South East United
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     South Hobart Blue   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Beachside Black
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 18) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 10     Glenorchy Knights   def.   University Black
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart Red
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart Red
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 18) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 18) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Taroona FC White
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart Blue 12 
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 7     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Beachside Green
04/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Clarence Zebras
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart Blue
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC Black
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Beachside Black
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 18) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South East United
23/09/20 (Wed) 18:30 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC White
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart Red
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 18)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Hobart United  
04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough  
07/10/20 (Wed) 18:30 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Beachside  
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University Laterals  
25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   New Town Eagles