-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wentworth Park 1

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
17/04/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Taroona FC  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Kingborough Lions  
08/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Kingborough  
15/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Clarence Zebras   vs   DOSA  
22/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   New Norfolk SC  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Huon Valley  
29/05/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2 - CANCELLED COMP)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)     Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
12/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Metro FC  
19/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   DOSA  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Brighton Storm  
26/06/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   DOSA  
03/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   South Hobart  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4- CANCELLED COMP)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   University Wanderers  
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Kingborough Blue  
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Southern FC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside Black  
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   South East United  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South East United  
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras White  
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
02/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Olympia FC White  
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Huon Valley  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart  
09/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Taroona FC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Beachside  
16/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Kingborough Blue  
22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Brighton Storm  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   South Hobart  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough  
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   King. Lions  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South East United  
30/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Taroona FC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough Black  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   South Hobart  
05/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
12/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
13/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Kingborough Black  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
20/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough Blue  
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black