Football Federation Tasmania

Weily Park

Venue Address:
Weily Park Road, Bridgewater
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
31/03/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     DOSA   vs   Clarence United
31/03/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     DOSA   vs   Hobart United
07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) DOSA   def. by   University Dynamo
14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     DOSA   def. by   New Town Eagles
05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) DOSA   def. by   Beachside FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 1     DOSA   vs   New Norfolk SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     DOSA   def. by   Huon Valley SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     DOSA   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 11 
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     DOSA   def.   Brighton Storm
16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) DOSA   def. by   Brighton Storm
30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) DOSA   def. by   Hobart United
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 5) DOSA   def. by   Taroona FC 11 
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     DOSA   def. by   Metro FC
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     DOSA   def. by   Southern FC
01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     DOSA   def. by   Glenorchy Knights 10 
01/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     DOSA   def. by   South Hobart FC 10