-->
Football Tasmania

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Beachside FC   def.   Phoenix Rovers
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Beachside Football Club   def.   Taroona Football Club
10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) Beachside   def. by   Newtown Eagles
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     Beachside   def. by   Newtown Eagles
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 5     Beachside FC   def.   Hobart United
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   University Wanderers  
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   University Bees  
06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Southern FC  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Brighton Storm  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Clarence Zebras  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Taroona FC  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Kingborough  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Kingborough Lions  
06/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South East United  
12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   University Wanderers