-->
Football Tasmania

Prince of Wales North

Venue Address:
Gepp Parade, Derwent Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Glenorchy Knights Football Club   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Glenorchy Knights Football Club   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 1     Glenorchy Knights Football Club   def. by   University Laterals
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   Southern Football Club  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   Kingborough  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   DOSA  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   Metro FC  
14/07/21 (Wed) 14:00 (Under 18 winter youth )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Glenorchy Knights Football Club   vs   New Norfolk