Football Federation Tasmania

Olinda Grove 1

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson 7007
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
30/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) University SC   def.   South Hobart
31/03/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 6) 4     University Bombers   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
31/03/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 6) 5     University Laterals   def.   Kingborough
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 1     University Yellow   def. by   South East United
07/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 11     University Black   def.   Kingborough Lions
14/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) University Yellow   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 19     University Black   def.   Beachside
28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 1     University Yellow   def. by   Southern FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     University Bombers   def. by   New Town Eagles
11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 (2019 Women's Statewide Cup) University   def. by   Kingborough
12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 4 Cup ) University Wanderers   def. by   Metro FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 8     University SC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) University Bombers   def. by   University Laterals 12 
19/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 4     University Dynamo   def.   Brighton Storm
01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 7     University SC   def.   Kingborough
02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     University Laterals   def.   Phoenix Rovers
08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 5     University SC   def.   Beachside FC
15/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 3     University SC   def.   Taroona FC
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 11     University Black   def.   University Yellow
22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 4     University SC   def.   Hobart Zebras
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 1     University Yellow   def.   Metro FC Yellow
23/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) University Black   vs   Metro FC Blue
30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) University Yellow   vs   Hobart United
30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 3     University Black   def.   Glenorchy Knights
07/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Championship 6) 2     University Bombers   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) University Black   def. by   Clarence United
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) University Bombers   def. by   Beachside
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     University Bombers   def. by   University Laterals
21/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     University Dynamo   vs   New Town Eagles
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 8     University SC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) University Bombers   def. by   New Town Eagles
28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 2) 2     University Yellow   def. by   Metro FC Yellow
03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 3     University SC   def.   Hobart Zebras
04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 1) 4     University Black   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
24/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 1     University SC   def.   Kingborough
25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     University Dynamo   def.   Southern FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 6) University Laterals   def.   Phoenix Rovers
31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 15     University   def.   Metro
31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 4     University   def.   Metro
01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 6     University Laterals   def.   University Bombers
07/09/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 2     University SC   vs   Taroona FC
08/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 2     University Laterals   def. by   Beachside
15/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 8     University Laterals   def.   New Town Eagles
15/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 4     University Wanderers   def.   Southern FC