-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Olinda Grove 1

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson 7007
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/02/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) 3     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough Lions
16/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) University   def. by   Clarence Zebras 15 
23/02/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) 8     Clarence Zebras   def.   Taroona FC
23/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) Kingborough Lions   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
01/03/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) 4     Olympia FC Warriors   def.   South Hobart
01/03/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Womens's Summer Cup) 3     Taroona FC   def.   University
07/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 6     University S.C.   def.   Glenorchy Knights
07/03/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship ) 6     University S.C.   def.   Glenorchy Knights
15/03/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside
18/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Ulverstone SC  
19/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Metro FC Blue  
19/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC  
25/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
25/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   University Laterals   vs   Beachside  
03/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   New Town Eagles  
09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC  
17/05/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
13/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Taroona FC Black  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
27/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
28/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Kingborough  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Southern FC  
12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Olympia  
12/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Hobart United  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Hobart United  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Ulverstone SC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Hobart United  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC  
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough  
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   Kingborough  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   South East United  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   South East United  
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Taroona FC White  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   University Laterals   vs   Beachside  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2)   University Black   vs   Metro FC Yellow  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
06/09/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   University SC   vs   South Hobart  
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   University S.C.   vs   Newtown Eagles