-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Clare Street

Venue Address:
62-66 Clare Street, New Town
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/05/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   South Hobart  
16/05/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
23/05/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Metro FC  
30/05/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC  
20/06/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
11/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Beachside  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   South East United  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Clarence Zebras  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   University S.C.