-->
Football Tasmania

Wentworth Park 2

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Metro FC  
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart  
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Newtown Eagles  
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Taroona FC  
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Taroona FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   University  
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Beachside  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Newtown Eagles  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South East United  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Hobart United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   South Hobart  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   University  
04/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Clarence Zebras   vs   University S.C.  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights